Awards Winners

In order to get any award, you have to work long and hard, at the characteristics are described and there are useful materials that can both inspire and help with mastering skills.

Company Name Award Category Recipient Name Country
Datuk Professor Jimmy Choo Lifetime Achievement Awards in Humanity Datuk Professor Jimmy Choo OBE Malaysia
Inland Revenue Board Of Malaysia Lifetime Achievement Awards in Nation Building Tan Sri Datuk Wira (K) Prof Dr. Mohd Shukor Hj. Mahfar Malaysia
Howard Shaw Lifetime Youth Achievements Awards Howard Shaw Singapore
Matthias Gelber  Green Icon of The Year Mr. Matthias Gelber  German
Dynasty View Sdn Bhd ( UMLAND ) CSR Icon Of The Year Mr.Wong Kuen Kong Malaysia
Anametrics Holdings Ltd  CSR Women Entrepreneur of The Year Dr.Chutamas Vong Vorakit Thailand
Danai Spa CSR Women Business Icon of The Year Ms.Cynthia Tong Malaysia
HSS Engineers Berhad Masterclass in Labour Standard Datuk Kunasingam V. Sittampalam Malaysia
LSYMEDIA Group Sdn Bhd Masterclass in Entrepreneurship Community Building Mr. Lim Siang Yoong Malaysia
ACT Education Solutions Masterclass in Language Education and Youth Empowerment Mr. Andrew Todd China
Ms. Doreen Bong Charity Personality of The Year Mr. Doreen Bong Malaysia
Eastern Culture Group Limited Conglomerate Online Company of The Year   Singapore
Asia Success Excellence in Regional Media Initiative Dato' Jacky Chee K.H Hong Kong
Arte & L'Art Co., Ltd Excellence in Art & Design Occupations Ms. Yukari Suzuki Japan
CCC Construction  Excellence in Construction Safety Mr. Zhou Yong China
Damien Suisse Investment Ltd Excellence in Fund Management Dato’ Jeremy Chia Pei Chai Singapore
i-Global Holdings Pte. Ltd (Singapore) Excellence in Training & Fund Management Dr. Choo Koon Lip Singapore
Max Capital Management Holding Ltd Excellence in Investment Trust Fund   New Zealand
Sharp Global Excellence in Innovative Technology   Japan
Hui Ocean Capital Excellence in Finance Technology Solutions Mr. Goh Jun China
Malay Mail CSR Editorial of The Year   Malaysia
PKNS Real Estate Excellence in Community & Entrepreneur Advancement Mr. Fakru Radzi Malaysia
AGD IT Solutions Excellence in Innovative IT Services  Dato' Seri Mohammed Salim Samsuddin Sheikh Malaysia
Andaman Property Management Sdn Bhd Excellence in Property Management Dato’ Sri Dr. Vincent Tiew Malaysia
Astana Biocare Excellence in Herbal Product Manufacturing  Mr. Kershnian Kayambu Malaysia
Aurawhite Excellence in Health Beauty Product Mr. Saiful Safwan Bin Mohamed Ghazi Malaysia
Bestinet Sdn Bhd Excellence in Migrant Workers Protection Dato' Sri Mohd Amin Bin Abdul Nor Malaysia
Bigera Alliance Sdn Bhd Excellence in Display System Production Mr. Jason Chung Malaysia
Classic Worldwide Corporation Excellence in Lifestyle and Wellness Dato' Sri Dr Rozaini Bin Hasan Malaysia
DB & B Design Excellence in Interior Design  Dato' Victor Moo Malaysia
Great Ideals Group Excellence in Community Social Responsibility Mr. Tan Lay Seong Malaysia
KM Capital Group Excellence in Heritage Cultural Advancement Dato' Dr Andrew Lim Malaysia
Muhafiz Security Excellence in Security Services Dato' Sri Paduka Shaharuddin Samsi Malaysia
OSHIEN2U.COM Excellence in Cosmetic Product Ms. Ernayanee Nur Julaimi Malaysia
Pyrope Industries  Excellence in Manufacturing & Engineering Services Mr. Koh Lian Joo Malaysia
Sejamas Group Excellence in Health Enhancement Mr. Nicholas Raj Malaysia
Sure Reach World Wide Express Excellence in Courier & Information Management  Dato' Seri Chan Kim Hui Malaysia
Synerflux Excellence in Transparent Foreign Worker Solution Dato' Sh. Yahya Bin Sh. Mohamed Malaysia
Tunku Abdul Rahman University College Excellence in Education Improvement Datuk Dr. Tan Chik Heok Malaysia
Tass Tech Excellence in Security Screening System YM Raja Muhammad Badiuzzaman Raja Chulan Malaysia
The Haven Resort Excellence in Hotel Management Dato' Seri Paduka Peter Chan Malaysia
Urewardz Excellence in Digital Innovative Marketing Mr. Chong Likkee Malaysia
First Pacific Valuer Property Excellence in Property Consultation Services Sr. Lee Pak Liang Malaysia
Jocom Mshopping Excellence in Mobile Groceries Mr. Joshua Sew Malaysia
Avail Excellence in Hygiene Enhancement   Malaysia

Copyright © Asia Pacific CSR Awards