Awards Winners

In order to make gains in any field, you have to work a lot: study, research, work on issues. If you are worried about not being able to fully cover the question, top writing service will help with that!

Company Name Award Category Recipient Name
Datuk Professor Jimmy Choo Lifetime Achievement Awards in Humanity Datuk Professor Jimmy Choo OBE
Inland Revenue Board Of Malaysia Lifetime Achievement Awards in Nation Building Kolonel (K) Tan Sri Datuk Wira Dr. Hj. Mohd Shukor bin Hj. Mahfar 
Anametrics Holdings Ltd  CSR Women Entrepreneur of The Year Dr.Chutamas Vong Vorakit
Danai Spa CSR Entrepreneur of The Year Ms.Cynthia Tong
Dynasty View Sdn Bhd ( UMLAND ) CSR Icon Of The Year Mr.Wong Kuen Kong
LSYMEDIA Group Sdn Bhd Masterclass in Entrepreneurship Community Building Mr. Lim Siang Yoong
Amrig International Group Masterclass Sector in Human Rights  
OSHIEN2U.COM Excellence in Cosmetic Product Ms. Ernayanee Nur Julaimi
AGD IT Solutions Excellence in Innovative IT Services  Dato' Seri Mohammed Salim Samsuddin Sheikh
Andaman Property Management Sdn Bhd Excellence in Property Management Dato’ Sri Dr. Vincent Tiew
Asia Success Excellence in Regional Media Initiative Dato' Jacky Chee K.H
Astana Biocare Excellence in Herbal Product Manufacturing  Mr. Kershnian Kayambu
Aurawhite Excellence in Health Beauty Product Mr. Saiful Safwan Bin Mohamed Ghazi
Bestinet Sdn Bhd Excellence in Migrant Workers Protection Dato' Sri Mohd Amin Bin Abdul Nor
Bigera Alliance Sdn Bhd Excellence in Display System Production Mr. Jason Chung
Classic Worldwide Corporation Excellence in Lifestyle and Wellness Dato' Sri Dr Rozaini Bin Hasan
DB & B Design Excellence in Interior Design  Dato' Victor Moo
MCIMCE Excellence in Cultural Heritage Advancement Dato' Dr Andrew Lim
Muhafiz Security Excellence in Security Services Dato' Sri Paduka Shaharuddin Samsi
Pyrope Industries  Excellence in Manufacturing & Engineering Services Mr. Koh Lian Joo
Sejamas Group Excellence in Health Enhancement Mr. Nicholas Raj
Sure Reach World Wide Express Excellence in Courier & Information Management  Dato' Seri Chan Kim Hui
Synerflux Excellence in Transparent Foreign Worker Solution YBhg Dato' Sri Mohd Amin Bin Abdul Nor
Tass Tech Excellence in Security Screening System YBhg Dato' Sri Mohd Amin Bin Abdul Nor
The Haven Resort Excellence in Hotel Management Dato' Seri Paduka Peter Chan
Urewardz Excellence in Digital Innovative Marketing Mr. Chong Likkee
TAR UC Excellence in Education Improvement Datuk Dr. Tan Chik Heok
Damien Suisse Investment Ltd Excellence in Fund Management Dato’ Jeremy Chia Pei Chai
i-Global Holdings Pte. Ltd (Singapore) Excellence in Training & Fund Management Dr. Choo Koon Lip
Arte & L'Art Co., Ltd Excellence in Art & Design Occupations Ms. Yukari Suzuki
CCC Construction (China Construction Third Bureau First Engineering Co., Ltd) Excellence in Construction Safety Mr. Zhou Yong
Ms. Doreen Bong Charity Personality of The Year Mr. Doreen Bong

Copyright © Asia Pacific CSR Awards